Search Reviews

From € 493.43

Sun Beach Villa Thio

Review Date : Tue, 01 June 2021 UTC By : Helen from : England
We loved the location of the villa so close to the sea and only a short walk into Polis. The pool was clean and well maintained and the furnishings and kitchen were all in excellent condition. The knives could have been a bit sharper, but other than that were really pleased with our villa choice.

From € 647.92

Villa Caporlese

Review Date : Tue, 01 June 2021 UTC By : Ruth from : Germany
The house is beautifully situated and the pool and garden are extremely well maintained. We really enjoyed the rest. The care of your organization was great and the handover of the house also went very well. Stephania is extremely friendly! Thanks a lot for everything an kind regards

From € 852.88

Villa Casa al Sole

Review Date : Tue, 01 June 2021 UTC By : George
Very nice, secluded villa for private rent (i.e. rented as one house, instead of split apartments between guests). The villa is perfect for 2 families (8 persons) as was our group. It is in a fenced plot, surrounded only by nature and without any neighbouring houses. The pool is quite good and the patio area outside of the living room on the ground floor is great for meals and gathering. The villa is overall very nicely equipped; we really did not miss anything. Lara is a perfect manager who welcomed us very cordially upon arrival and was also available for ad-hoc requests and information during our stay!

From € 538.3

Villa Georgios

Review Date : Tue, 01 June 2021 UTC By : Steven from : England
Brilliant location and villa

From € 666.47

Villa Astarti

Review Date : Tue, 01 June 2021 UTC By : Soheilla from : England
Villa Astarti and Corfu were simply a dream. The view was amazing. I would definitely book through Beach Villas again, although I was a bit sceptical about this last year.

From € 681.73

Villa Finca Son Roseta

Review Date : Sat, 01 May 2021 UTC By : Joan from : England
Ideal para pasar unos dias desconexion con los amigos!! Lo recomiendo al 100%.

From € 910

Souda Bay View

Review Date : Sat, 01 May 2021 UTC By : Jan from : England
We had an amazing stay at your property and will definitely come a second time in the near future. The location, pool and Villa were exactly as described.

From € 978.53

Villa Rossa

Review Date : Sat, 01 May 2021 UTC By : Jordan from : England
Superbe maison avec tous lequipement necessaire... Je recommande !

From € 573.37

Voramar Waterfront

Review Date : Sat, 01 May 2021 UTC By : Clotilde from : England
Communication facile et ultra rapide

From € 1059.17

Villa Bellamar

Review Date : Sat, 01 May 2021 UTC By : Mark from : England
We spend our holidays in this house since several years (sometimes 2 times per year). ItA/s everytime like coming home. We love the house (in- and outside) and the location There is no noise, but within 5 min walk you are at the promenade/beach with all the shops and restaurants. ItA/s the perfect place for a relaxed holiday. WE WILL COME BACK !

Loading, please wait...
Back to Top